Literary

Best Selling

 

All categories

romance (35664 )

juvenile-young-adult (26313 )

mystery-detective (17041 )

literary (12039 )

poetry (14553 )

erotica (8622 )

fantasy (10214 )

science-fiction (8028 )

action-adventure (7249 )

historical (7227 )

thrillers (6962 )

short-stories (4302 )

christian (2833 )

social-science (26922 )

business-economics (35887 )

religion (36688 )

history (24175 )

education-and-study-aids (22262 )

health-fitness (27058 )

biography-autobiography (28046 )

human-science (16041 )

nature-recreation-and-sports (17756 )

science-and-technics (8323 )

medical (5398 )

reference (12911 )

esotericism-occult (8159 )

classics (7102 )

 

The Crooked Heart Of Mercy Billie Livingston


From acclaimed Canadian novelist Billie Livingston comes this powerful U.S. debut that unfolds over a riveting dual narrative—an unforgettable story of ordinary lives rocked by hardship and scandal that follows in the tradition of Jennifer Haigh, A. Manette Ansay, and Jennifer Egan.


In A Cowboy 39 S Arms Mills Boon Cherish Hitting Rocks Cowboys Book 1 Rebecca Winters

Her Secret His Love Child Mills Boon Modern Tina Duncan


Scandalous bombshell – secret baby


Tycoon Takes Revenge Mills Boon Desire Anna Depalo


Clearly gossip columnist Kayla Jones, aka Ms. Rumor-Has-It, can't stand Noah Whittaker's type: old-money, charming and rarely without a beauty on his arm.


The Bachelor Takes A Wife Mills Boon Desire Texas Cattleman 39 S Club The Last Book 5 Jackie Merritt


Texas millionaire Keith Owens loved his bachelor ways - until elegant and sophisticated Andrea O'Rourke came back to town.


When The Earth Moves Mills Boon Desire Roxanne St Claire


Women usually wanted him for his bank account, his luxury apartment and the looks that landed a corporate lawyer in the style section.


Commodore Perry 39 S Minstrel Show Richard Wiley


In 1854, Commodore Matthew Perry steamed into Edo Bay and "opened" Japan to trade with America. As entertainment for the treaty-signing ceremony, Perry brought a white-men-in-black-face minstrel show—and thereby confirmed the widely whispered Japanese belief that trade with the American "barbarians" could only


Stealing Home Mills Boon M B A Sweet Magnolias Novel Book 1 Sherryl Woods


Maddie Townsend might live in a town called Serenity, but there's been nothing calm or peaceful about her life since her marriage broke up.


Earthquake I D John Domini


Naples is an urban hive that has suffered many an earthquake over the centuries. The next such shakeup provides Domini with his premise. An American family, Jay and Barbara Lulucita and their five children, are something like innocents abroad. In the naive belief


Marriage Made Of Secrets Mills Boon Modern Maya Blake

A Weaver Wedding Mills Boon Cherish Famous Families Book 3 Allison Leigh

Beaut Donald Morrill


The spare, poetic prose of Raymond Carver meets Jenny Offiill's Department of Speculation and Elizabeth Strout's My Name Is Lucy Barton. In a period when many families in the heartland are shattered by drug addiction, this timely novel chronicles one woman's attempts to


A Little Dust On The Eyes Minoli Salgado


It is the late 1980s in southern Sri Lanka and Bradley Sirisena’s father is abducted and tortured during the violent struggle for power between the state and local insurgents. Savi, a Sri Lankan research student long settled in the UK, has lost her


The Cowboy 39 S Second Chance Mills Boon Cherish Christyne Butler


Landon Cartwright was a hero in Maggie Stevens's eyes.


A Place To Call Home Mills Boon Vintage Cherish Laurie Paige


SOMETIMES MR. RIGHT IS RIGHT UNDER YOUR NOSE


The Santorini Marriage Bargain Mills Boon Modern Margaret Mayo

Patriot Strike Don Pendleton

Children Of The Night Ulrick Casimir


In Children of the Night, his debut story collection, author and scholar Ulrick Casimir explores the bonds that are forged, strained, broken, and forged anew as his restless and at times desperate protagonists attempt to navigate the murky byways of modern life. In


A Treacherous Seduction Mills Boon Modern Penny Jordan


Penny Jordan needs no introduction as arguably the most recognisable name writing for Mills & Boon. We have celebrated her wonderful writing with a special collection, many of which for the first time in eBook format and all available right now.


The Art Of Trespassing Anna Leventhal


The Art of Trespassing explores the systems and structures that frame our everyday lives. Contributors imagine networks, neighbourhoods and relationships, exposing them as both confining and liberating.